Contact:

 

Management: Gillian Nycum, Long Play Management

gnycum@gmail.com

Label: Andrew Rose, Secret City Records

andrew@secretcityrecords.com


Booking, North America: Steven Himmelfarb, Billions

himmelfarb@billions.com

 

Booking, France: Cyril Bashief, Octopus

cyril@projet-octopus.com

 

Booking, Benelux: Bob van Heur, Belmont Bookings

bob@belmontbookings.nl

 

Booking, UK and Rest of Europe: Kalle Lundregen, Pitch & Smith

kalle@pitchandsmith.com

 

Publicity, US: Jessica Linker, Pitch Perfect PR

jessica@pitchperfectpr.com

 

Publicity, Canada: Magali Ould, Secret City Records

magali@secretcityrecords.com
 

Join us on FaceBook, MySpace and Twitter